Aural Apocalypse February 27th, 2013


Ax: Nova Feedback I
Schloss Tegal: The Core Men
Staalkracht: There is No Way to Happiness
Cisfinitum: Dark Idol
Scout: Fields of Ash
Woodwose: Frenetique
The Elder Tree: The Lonely Willow
Sol-De-Muerte: Sentinel
Aura Noctis: Vitae Proelium
Le Silence des Ruines: Pardonne Moi Lucifer
Flores Funebres: A Moment Before Nothingness
Aardia: The Prophecy
Edward Ka-Spel: Don’t Look Until It’s Gone (2012)
Bordel Militaire: So Fear the Blinding White Light
Val Denham & Ô Paradis: Memories and Dreams
RMEDL | K11: Katabasis Part III

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: