Aural Apocalypse August 29th, 2012


Fjernlys: Involution
Tikki Masala: Frequencies of God
Oublier et Mourir: Oublier et Mourir
Steven Severin: Bloodwork
Kentin Jivek: White Letters on Black Sheets
In My Rosary: A Naked Cloud
Joy of Life: Liberty
Sorrow: The Final Solstice
NDE: Untitled Track #8 from “Kampfbereit”
Markus Pesonen: Pilleriä Ja Hoitoa
Skin Area: Rothko Field
Ataraxia: Llyr
Jo Quail: Prelude
Oda Relicta: Triumph of the Ukranian Insurgent Army
Hirsute Pursuit: Boys Keep Swinging

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: