Aural Apocalypse September 29th, 2010


Larrnakh: Have My Own Way
Fräkmündt: Wörmer
Elane: Trace of the Flames
Argine: Come un Servo de Mantice (DLK Version)
Gas Masked Lestat: Radic4l for Revol00tion
Brandkommando: Radio Maryja
Harvest Rain: The Top of the Stairs
The Psychogeographical Commission: The Darkness in Light
Amoeba: Desolation
Primeval Existence Roar of the Warchiefs
Le Testament de la Lumière: The Wind Tells from Forgotten Tales
Hyios: Crater
Somnivore: Ieaieyö
Stormfågel: den Bergtagna
Atomtrakt: Flug in den Tod
Seven Pines: L’ Âge des Loups
Monitor: We Get Messages

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: