Aural Apocalypse January 20th, 2010


Flutwacht vs. Hyeno: Testament
Kreuz 8: Gewitter
A Murder of Angels: Melting Across the Night
Lacus Somniorum: An Intangible World
Les Paradisiers: Oui, Oui Je Suis un Paradisier
Bain Wolfkind: Your Dogs and Your Lynchin’ Mob
Lipgloss Dolce: Sancrosant and Sexy
David E. Williams: Hymn to the Genius of Idi Amin
TSIDMZ: We March in the Noise (Against the New Global Order)
Predominance: Luftschiffe
Barbarossa Umtrunk: Kyffhäuser
Stalingrad: Der Letzte Flug
Cumulo Nimbus: Komm Mit
Otto Dix: War
Ralf der Rabe and Marcel Wricke: Irischer Jubel
Death in June: Rose Clouds of Holocaust (totenpop version)
Dorien Campbell: A Sadness Song
Out of Sight: Bonfires Die Out
While Angels Watch: Eye for Eye
TZii: Hypo-Crisis
ANTIchildLEAGUE: Execute
KK Null: Untitled track 6 from “Gamma Ray Burster”
Svartsinn: September Dirge

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: