Aural Apocalypse December 9th, 2009


Militia Dei: Deceit
Gabe-Unruh: Singt Eisern!
Nihil Novi Sub Sole: Forgotten Below the Field
Cold Fusion: Inquisitio Corporalis Act I
Mirror: Nightwalkers Part I
The Aeolian String Ensemble: Elysium (excerpt)
Cities Last Broadcast: Cella
Steve Stapleton & Tony Wakeford: Flower Dream Song
Jörvallr: On the Eve of Our Destiny
K. : Hinterkaifeck II
Falkenstein: Der Mohn
Krepulec: Lost Dream
Goatvargr: Lycanthropic
God Pussy: Pensamentos Contradito Ìrios
Slogun: Show Me Again
Kay Hoffman: Floret Silva
Bergfolk: Erinnerung
Faun: Tempus Transit
Biomass: DrumSynth Remix

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: