Aural Apocalypse August 12th, 2009


Apatheia: And I Fear Death No More
Dies Natalis: The Drummer Walks in Storm
Kutna Hora: Why We Cried
Aurum Nostrum: Strange Life
Surplus Humanity: The Perfume of the Gods (Burning Corpses)
Crysadia: Profundo Obscuro
Milice Bougeosiale: Blood Reign
Black Tape for a Blue Girl: Caught by a Stranger
Matt Howden: Hellfire
Seelenlicht: She Walks in Beauty
Storm of Capricorn: Peloton
Roto Visage & Worms of the Earth: Celestial Malaise (excerpt)
Predominance: Vector Equilibrium
Sephiroth: Uthul Khulture
Soriah & Ashkelon Sain: Cehui
Murderous Vision: Delusions and Untruths
Front Sonore: Für die Neuordnung Europas V
Shamanic Death Trance: The Path

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: